Print This Page Share

118th Annual Meeting

Save The Date

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

For over a century, The Advertising Club has come together on one night to celebrate the New York advertising and marketing community. Join us as we induct the 2014-2015 Board of Directors, honor retiring Board Members and celebrate all members, especially those who have made outstanding contributions through service and dedication.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Sky Room at New Museum
235 Bowery, New York

2014 President's Award Recipients:

Carly Bennett, Communications Manager, Droga5
Marie Devlin, ‎SVP, Global Advertising, Media, and Sponsorships, American Express
Jordan Edelstein, Media Planner, Digitas LBi
Sue Geramian, SVP, Global Brand Communications, MRM//McCANN
Lesley Klein, Vice President, MediaLink
Kris Magel, Chief Investment Officer, Initiative
Kristin Ogdon, Senior Marketing Manager, Microsoft
Jessica Peltz, VP, Business Development, Evol8tion, LLC
Chris Peterson, Producer/Director of Sales/Business Development/Marketing, PostFactory NY
Diana Zaccardi, Vice President Supply Chain, Verizon Wireless

Incoming Board of Directors:

Brad Elders, SVP/East Coast Sales, AOL
Mark Ellis, VP North American Sales, Yahoo
Eliza Esquivel, VP Global Brand Strategy, Mondelez
Scott Falzone, Industry Director/Retail, Google
Olivia Farr, SVP/Senior Account Director, BBDO
David Lawenda, VP/Global Sales, Facebook

Retiring Board Honored for Dedication and Service:

Jerry Canning, Industry Director/Financial Services, Google
Tina Davis, Director Marketing & Sponsorship, Citibank
Kirsten Flanik, Managing Director, BBDO
Fabio Freyre, VP Global Marketing Solutions, Facebook
Greg McCastle
Marty St. George, SVP/Marketing & Commercial Strategy, JetBlue

Free for Members Only.
Registration is now closed.

Questions email 

The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080

Resource id #199