Print This Page Share

50th ANDY Awards Show and Party

Celebrate the 2014 Winners

Thursday, April 24, 2014


Event Sponsors:

Please note the 50th Annual ANDY Awards are now being held at TRIBECA ROOFTOP, 2 Desbrosses Street. 

Join Chairman David Droga, members of the 2014 Jury and industry legends as we announce the 2014 Bronze, Silver and Gold winners along with the Richard T. O’Reilly Public Service Award, the Glen C. Smith Student Award and best in show, the GRANDY.

The International ANDYs will be recognizing the people and brands behind the best and most creative work over the past 50 years. Join us in honoring the one time only ANDY Bravery Award recipients:

David Abbott
Lee Clow
Jeff Goodby
Bob Greenberg
Sir John Hegarty
Rich Silverstein
Mary Wells Lawrence
Dan Wieden

In addition two brands (Legacy and Modern) will be honored live at the Show.

Thursday, April 24th
2 Desbrosses Street
New York City

NYC General Admission $250
Young Professionals $100
Students $100

Students please call The AD Club to Register 212.533.1606

View 2014 Shortlist 

More about The International ANDY Awards

Questions email  


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080