The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Congratulations to all the 2015 Winners!
Wednesday April 22, 2015
MARQUEE NYC
Strategy Ascending - We ❤ The Consumer
Tuesday March 31, 2015
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers
Putting Bravery To The Test
Wednesday March 25, 2015
Princess Anne Theatre, BAFTA, London
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Celsius at Bryant Park
Solutions for Maximizing Consumer Connections
Thursday January 29, 2015
Microsoft HQ, NYC
Mingling. Music. Merriment.
Thursday December 4, 2014
Arena
The Art, Science and Power of Today's Location-Based Media
Wednesday December 3, 2014
The Lighthouse at Chelsea Piers
Honoring Dana Anderson of Mondelez International
Thursday November 13, 2014
The Dream Hotel Downtown
Advertising Week
Wednesday October 1, 2014
The Times Center, New York
Honoring Bravery in Advertising
Monday September 29, 2014
The Edison Ballroom, NYC
|  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080