The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Advertising Week
Wednesday October 1, 2014
The Times Center, New York
Honoring Bravery in Advertising
Monday September 29, 2014
The Edison Ballroom, NYC
Featuring the Best & Brightest in Ad/Tech
Tuesday September 16, 2014
Microsoft Headquarters
Hosted by The AD Club Young Pro Board of Directors
Thursday August 7, 2014
The Boat Basin, NYC
Featuring Bonin Bough of Mondelez
Wednesday July 30, 2014
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
Celebrate Our Members
Wednesday July 23, 2014
Sky Room at New Museum
Featuring The Best & Brightest in Ad/Tech
Tuesday July 22, 2014
Microsoft Headquarters
Featuring Cheryl Guerin & Seema Chibber of MasterCard
Wednesday July 16, 2014
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
ANDY Awards Celebrate Golden Anniversary
Thursday April 24, 2014
Tribeca Rooftop, 2 Desbrosses Street
Inspired Leadership, Accelerated Innovation
Thursday April 10, 2014
Pier 60, NYC
|  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080