The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Advertising Week
Wednesday October 1, 2014 4:00 am
The Times Center, New York
Honoring Bravery in Advertising
Monday September 29, 2014 12:00 pm
The Edison Ballroom, NYC
Featuring the Best & Brightest in Ad/Tech
Tuesday September 16, 2014 6:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters
Hosted by The AD Club Young Pro Board of Directors
Thursday August 7, 2014 2:00 am
The Boat Basin, NYC
Featuring Bonin Bough of Mondelez
Wednesday July 30, 2014 12:30 pm
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
Celebrate Our Members
Wednesday July 23, 2014 10:00 pm
Sky Room at New Museum
Featuring The Best & Brightest in Ad/Tech
Tuesday July 22, 2014 10:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters
Featuring Cheryl Guerin & Seema Chibber of MasterCard
Wednesday July 16, 2014 12:30 pm
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
ANDY Awards Celebrate Golden Anniversary
Thursday April 24, 2014 11:00 pm
Tribeca Rooftop, 2 Desbrosses Street
Inspired Leadership, Accelerated Innovation
Thursday April 10, 2014 12:30 pm
Pier 60, NYC
|  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080