The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Honoring Bravery in Advertising
Monday September 29, 2014 12:00 pm
The Edison Ballroom, NYC
Hosted by The AD Club Young Pro Board of Directors
Wednesday August 6, 2014 10:00 pm
The Boat Basin, NYC
Featuring Bonin Bough of Mondelez
Wednesday July 30, 2014 12:30 pm
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
Celebrate Our Members
Wednesday July 23, 2014 10:00 pm
Sky Room at New Museum
Featuring The Best & Brightest in Ad/Tech
Tuesday July 22, 2014 10:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters
Featuring Cheryl Guerin & Seema Chibber of MasterCard
Wednesday July 16, 2014 12:30 pm
Manhattan Penthouse, NYC
ANDY Awards Celebrate Golden Anniversary
Thursday April 24, 2014 11:00 pm
Tribeca Rooftop, 2 Desbrosses Street
Inspired Leadership, Accelerated Innovation
Thursday April 10, 2014 12:30 pm
Pier 60, NYC
Content+Technology - Where Do Brands Fit?
Wednesday March 26, 2014 10:00 pm
The Dream Hotel Downtown, NYC
WHAT'S TRENDING IN TECH & ADVERTISING?
Wednesday March 12, 2014 4:00 am
|  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080