The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Wednesday December 2, 2015
Pier Sixty at Chelsea Piers
Session 3 - The Marketing of Politics & Policy
Thursday November 12, 2015
HELEN MILLS, 137 W 26th St.
Women’s Edition
Thursday October 22, 2015
AOL
FEATURING STOWAWAY COSMETICS AND UNILEVER
Thursday October 8, 2015
Manhattan Penthouse
ANDYs at Advertising Week
Wednesday September 30, 2015
The Times Center, New York
The Kick-Off Luncheon to Advertising Week NY
Monday September 28, 2015
Edison Ballroom, 240 W 47th Street
Session 2 - Leaders on Leadership
Wednesday September 16, 2015
HELEN MILLS, 137 W 26th St.
Let's Talk About TRUST
Thursday September 10, 2015
HELEN MILLS, 137 W 26th Street
Hosted by The Young Professional Committee
Wednesday August 19, 2015
The Boat Basin, NYC
Honoring Brad Jakeman of PepsiCo
Thursday July 30, 2015
Current at Chelsea Piers
< Prev |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  5 |  6 |  7 |  8 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080