The Advertising Club of New York
Become a MemberorSign in
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Print This Page Share
Wednesday June 13, 2012 4:00 am
Microsoft
Sponsored by Advertising Redbooks, Cynopsis Media, Videology and Yahoo!
Thursday May 10, 2012 12:00 pm
The Times Center, New York City
Sponsored by Microsoft Advertising and Ipsos
Tuesday January 24, 2012 11:00 pm
The Union League Club
Sponsored by EYE
Tuesday December 6, 2011 1:30 pm
The New York Athletic Club
Thursday December 1, 2011 5:00 am
Wall Street Journal
Workshop and Panel led by Executive Coach Gina Rudan
Thursday October 13, 2011 12:30 pm
The Harmonie Club
Tuesday September 27, 2011 4:00 am
Harmonie Club
Sponsored by Discovery Digital Media
Tuesday August 2, 2011 10:00 pm
Crimson
Part of the USA TODAY Breakfast Series
Wednesday July 20, 2011 12:00 pm
Harmonie Club
Tuesday July 12, 2011 9:30 pm
Midtown Loft
< Prev |  1 |  2 |  3 |  4 |  Next >

 


The Advertising Club. 989 Avenue of the Americas. 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 Ph: 212.533.8080