Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Friendsgiving
11/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
The Verticals: CPG and Retail in 2019
11/13/2018
Location: New Yoek, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
The Vertical Series: Finance
11/1/2018
Location: New Yoek, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
AD Think #23
10/23/2018
Time: 6:00PM-8:30PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
NEXTGEN: Conversations with Series
10/1/2018 » 10/3/2018
Time: 2:20PM
 
Bravery Talk
10/1/2018
Time: 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Out of Home: NOW Media Conference
9/18/2018 » 12/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am -12:00pm
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Innovate:NY Blockchain
8/9/2018
Time: 8:30-10:30AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Summer Social
8/8/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
ADThink 22
8/7/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 6:00 AM
ADThink 22

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Club Connections
6/26/2018
Time: 6-8PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Take us out to the Ball Game... Club Connections presented by the NY Mets
6/20/2018 » 7/11/2018
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 7:00PM
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Master Class 2018 - WOMEN:NOW
6/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00AM to 4:00PM
Master Class 2018 -  WOMEN:NOW

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
ADTHINK 21
5/22/2018
Time: 6:00 - 8:00PM
ADTHINK 21
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Featured Members

The Advertising Club | 989 Avenue of the Americas | 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 | Ph: 212.533.8080 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy