Job Postings | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Black History Month Closing Reception
2/26/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6 p.m to 9 p.m
Black History Month Closing Reception

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Innovate NY
2/7/2019
Time: 9-11:00AM
Innovate NY

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Disconnect to Connect
1/23/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6-8:00 PM
Disconnect to Connect

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
The Verticals: CPG and Retail in 2018
11/13/2018
Location: New Yoek, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
The Vertical Series: Finance
11/1/2018
Location: New Yoek, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
AD Think #23
10/23/2018
Time: 6:00PM-8:30PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
NEXTGEN: Conversations with Series
10/1/2018 » 10/3/2018
Time: 2:20PM
 
Bravery Talk
10/1/2018
Time: 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Out of Home: NOW Media Conference
9/18/2018 » 12/5/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am -12:00pm
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Innovate:NY Blockchain
8/9/2018
Time: 8:30-10:30AM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Summer Social
8/8/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
ADThink 22
8/7/2018
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 6:00 AM
ADThink 22

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Club Connections
6/26/2018
Time: 6-8PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Take us out to the Ball Game... Club Connections presented by the NY Mets
6/20/2018 » 7/11/2018
Location: Queens, New York    Time: 7:00PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Featured Members

The Advertising Club | 989 Avenue of the Americas | 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 | Ph: 212.533.8080 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy