Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
The VERTICALS Series: Finance
4/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30AM-10:00AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Leaders/Mentorship Panel
4/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6-8pm
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Topgolf
3/2/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
The VERTICALS Series: Pharma
2/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am to 10:00am
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
Holiday Party 2016
12/1/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
Out-of-Home:NOW 2016
11/29/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
The VERTICALS Series: Media & Entertainment
11/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 
i'mPART Diversity Mixer III
11/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
Redefining Bravery
11/2/2016
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Club Connections at Hyper Island
10/27/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
A&M Series
10/19/2016 » 11/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
The VERTICALS Series: Retail
10/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 
VERTICALS Bundle: Retail and Media & Entertainment
10/13/2016 » 11/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
Stars of Madison Avenue Awards Luncheon 2016
9/26/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00-2:00PM
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Rise Of The Gen-Narrators
9/21/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00-8:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

Featured Members

The Advertising Club | 989 Avenue of the Americas | 7th Floor New York, NY 10018 | Ph: 212.533.8080 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy