ANDY Awards Creative Celebration

ANDY Awards Creative Celebration


ANDY Awards Creative Celebration

If You Missed The Meta Live Broadcasts - Tune In Here

Over the course of the Judging, hundreds of submissions were reviewed, discussed and debated.

Miami Ad School Brazil taking the top student honor. Watch Student Deliberations here

NIKE took the top honor for bravest marketer. Watch Bravery Award Deliberations here

The jury discussed themes and trends which emerged across the breadth of submissions from product innovation to storytelling to purpose driven work. Watch Breakthrough Work + Trends here

To see all the winning work, join the 2019 jury, creatives from over 15 countries and fans of the trade on April 18th in New York City, as the first awards show reveals the best work of the year.

All are welcome.

One of the industry’s most progressive voices Nick Law, Chief Creative Officer, Publicis Groupe and President, Publicis Communications led this years' Jury. Jury members include:

Olivier Apers, Executive Creative Director, BETC Group, Paris

Jackie Bisbee, Executive Producer and Co-Founder, Park Pictures, Los Angeles

Javier Campopiano, Partner & Chief Creative Officer, FCB Mexico, Mexico City

Keith Cartwright, Executive Creative Director, 72andSunny, Los Angeles

Emma de la Fosse, Chief Creative Officer, Digitas, London

Pete Favat, Chief Creative Officer, Deutsch North America, Los Angeles

Colleen Harlan, Head of Creative, Brand Story, Google Hardware, San Francisco

AJ Hassan, VP Executive Creative Director, R/GA, Chicago

Margaret Johnson, Chief Creative Officer, GS&P, San Francisco

Andrew Keller, Global Creative Director, Meta, New York

Karen Land Short, Executive Creative Director, Droga5, New York

Mónica Moro, Chief Creative Officer, McCann Spain, Madrid

Jaime Robinson, Co-Founder & CCO, Joan, New York

Shanteka Sigers, Creative Director, GSD&M, Austin

Chaka Sobhani, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett, London

Debbi Vandeven, Global Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R, New York

Hugo Veiga, Co-Founder and Executive Creative Director, AKQA, São Paulo

Ant White, Chief Creative Officer, CHE Proximity, Melbourne

Lewis Williams, EVP & Chief Creative Office, Burrell Communications, Chicago